YAP Leadership

YAP Leadership

  • Board of Directors
  • Executive Team
  • Regional/National Leadership

YAP's CEO reports to a diverse and independent Board of Directors who contribute a wealth of experience and expertise. The Board meets regularly during the year, both collectively and in Committees such as Executive, Finance, Audit, International, and Governance. Our board members represent YAP's service areas in the United States and abroad.


Teddy Reese
Board Chair

Juan Sepulveda
Vice Chair

Janet Lincoln

Clarence Campbell


Led by YAP's President, the Executive Team is a group of experienced agency officers who have oversight of all operational functions, including service delivery, strategic planning, business and philanthropic development, legal affairs, marketing and communications, finance, and quality improvement.


Jeff Fleischer
Chief Executive Officer

Gary Ivory

Carla Benway
Chief Strategy Officer

Emma Chen
General Counsel

Stephanie Hart
Senior Executive Officer


Dorienne Silva
Chief Operating Officer

Rick Stottlemyer
Chief Financial Officer

Kelly D. Williams
Chief Communications Officer

National and Regional leaders are skilled, experienced employees representing various geographic areas and subject matter responsibilities that are regional, national or international in scope. Team members provide insight on a wide range of issues (e.g. health insurance, internal systems, policies, procedures, new program start-ups, quality improvement) and have vital roles in implementing decisions made by the CEO and Executive Team.

Mid-Atlantic Metro Region (DC, DE, MD, NJ, Philadelphia)

Carolyn Caprioni
Quality Improvement Director

Lynette Connor
Executive Vice President

Fred Fogg
Regional Director - NJ/DE

Craig Jernigan
Regional Director - DC/MD

Stephanie Moore
Regional Director - NJ

Mid-West Region (KY, IA, IL, IN, OH, WI)

Jamaal Crawford
Regional Director - KY/IN/OH

David R. Williams
Vice President

Northeast Region (ME, MI, NH, NY, PA, RI)

Jessica Carlton
Vice President - PA

Wes Eggleston
Regional Director - NY

Rhonda Green
Regional Director - NY

Jennifer Hill
Regional Director - PA

Andrew Kirkman
Regional Director - ME/NH/RI

Dana LaCoss
Regional Director - NY

Casey Lane
Vice President - ME/NH/NY/RI

Adam Santacroce
Regional Director - NY

Regina Scarmack
Regional Director - PA

Bob Swanson
Regional Director - PA

Southeast Region (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV)

LaVeisha Cummings
Regional Director - FL/GA/SC

Michael Garrigan
Executive Vice President

Valerie Koeppel
Regional Director - NC/VA/WV

Vanessa Vandergriff
Regional Director - AL

Southwest Region (AR, AZ, CA, CO, KS, LA, NV, TN, TX, UT)

Kimberly Brandon
Regional Director - AR/CA/LA/TN/TX

Naomi Chargois Edwards
SW BH Director

Kevin Faulkner
Southwest Director of Business Operations

David Glenn
Regional Director - KS

Talvin Paul
Vice President - AR/CA/LA/TX

Nyeri Richards
Regional Director - AZ/CA/CO/NV/UT

Patty Rosati
Vice President - AZ/CA/CO/KS/NV/UT

Di Ann Rucker
Regional Director - TX

National Leadership

Ann Branning
National Developmental Disabilities and Autism Training Coordinator

Lori Burrus
National Coordinator of Developmental Disabilities Programs

Jennifer Drake
National Director of Behavioral Health Services

Joseph Durso
Research Associate

Naomi Frazier
Chief of Human Resources

Michele Gutshall
Chief Compliance Officer

Cliff Kubiak
Chief Information Officer

Diana Matteson
Director of International Programs and Development

Carla Powell
Chief of Advancement and Development

Jessica Stadt
Chief of Philanthropic Engagement

Dana Stottlemyer
Deputy Chief of Program Services